Shop
Customer Reviews
Jon Anthony Florist
Local Lansing, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jan 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Always helpful and kind.
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

The poinsettia I ordered for my mother for Christmas was absolutely gorgeous! Such a deep red color on the leaves and it was a very large plant. Both of us were very happy with it, thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Date: Jan 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

wonderful place to order from,,and will again today. thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Roses were dellvered as advertised and on time, Thank you!
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my mother's birthday, she was really happy with the flowers I chose for her. I will ALWAYS use Jon Anthony! #LoyalLansingite
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The delivery woman called because there were two different addresses on the order and she wanted to make sure which one was right. It was 4:50 pm and I didn't know if there was time to deliver to my boss before the end of business. The delivery woman called me at 5:10 pm just to let me know she made the delivery and my boss was very happy with the plant. That was so very thoughtful of the delivery person to do that and I greatly appreciated it. Thank you for an excellent product and even better service!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: HI

What was delivered to my grandpa in the hospital was 3/6 items from the online gallery. No flowers just green plants and no small bird accessory in the planter as described. Called them prior to it going out to confirm the bird because that is why I ordered it since he loves birds. Called and was promised a refund to which I never received follow up or refund receipt. Best to go somewhere else for flowers if you are ordering for delivery - you can see what you are paying for.
Jon Anthony Staff's Reply:
Date: Oct 27, 2017, 7:13 pm

Yes indeed, we got your order wrong, and again we apologize for that. We make mistakes sometimes, but always try to make up for them, so we gave you the choice between our delivering the correct items, or giving you a refund. By now we hope you've received your refund receipt. Sorry again for the miscommunications! We hope your grandpa is doing well.
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers delivered to my girlfriend's work were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I could not have asked for anything better.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Couldn't ask for anything better!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful, no hidden costs either for delivery and same day ordering. They even delivered on a holiday weekend with less then 24 hrs notice. The flowers were fresh, everything was PERFECT! Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and looked like the website photo. However, a critical factor was how the delivery person went over and above to make the delivery. Apparently there was an error in the address. Well done.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much! My grandma loved her flowers and they lasted a long time. Ill definitely use you again!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet you delivered was beautiful. However, I selected the bouquet pictured because of all the blue, purple, & pink flowers in it. The bouquet you delivered contained red, white, & yellow flowers. So, my mom was happy but I was not. I know you have to substitute flowers but I wish you would maintain the color palette selected in the order.
Jon Anthony Staff's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2017, 8:52 pm

We're glad your mom was happy, but sorry you were not. We hope you'll order from us again, and when you do, please use the "Special Instructions" box to tell us things like "I chose this arrangement for the blue, purple, & pink flowers; please use only these colors if possible." Thanks for your understanding.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Placing my order on-line was very convenient and easy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lansing, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jon Anthony Florist
809 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI. 48912
Local: (517) 485-7271

All prices shown in US dollars


web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase