Shop
Customer Reviews
Jon Anthony Florist
Local Lansing, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers delivered to my girlfriend's work were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I could not have asked for anything better.
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Couldn't ask for anything better!
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were beautiful and looked like the website photo. However, a critical factor was how the delivery person went over and above to make the delivery. Apparently there was an error in the address. Well done.
Date: Sep 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful, no hidden costs either for delivery and same day ordering. They even delivered on a holiday weekend with less then 24 hrs notice. The flowers were fresh, everything was PERFECT! Thank you.
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you so much! My grandma loved her flowers and they lasted a long time. Ill definitely use you again!
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquet you delivered was beautiful. However, I selected the bouquet pictured because of all the blue, purple, & pink flowers in it. The bouquet you delivered contained red, white, & yellow flowers. So, my mom was happy but I was not. I know you have to substitute flowers but I wish you would maintain the color palette selected in the order.
Jon Anthony Staff's Reply:
Date: Sep 11, 2017, 8:52 pm

We're glad your mom was happy, but sorry you were not. We hope you'll order from us again, and when you do, please use the "Special Instructions" box to tell us things like "I chose this arrangement for the blue, purple, & pink flowers; please use only these colors if possible." Thanks for your understanding.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Placing my order on-line was very convenient and easy.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Lansing, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Jon Anthony Florist
809 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing, MI. 48912
Local: (517) 485-7271

All prices shown in US dollars


web2-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase